Contact Us

  • If you have any questions, inquires or issues for PGP Title please email them to: info@titlemail.com
  • Otherwise, if you have questions related to your closing you can call or email your local branch with the information located below:

PGP Title
2728 N Harwood, 3rd floor
Dallas TX, 75201


PGP Title Locations:
Arizona

PGP Title - Arizona
16767 N. Perimeter Dr., Ste 100
Scottsdale , AZ 85260
TEL: 480-451-2600
FAX: 480-860-5335

Branch Manager: Amy Horton
(amy.horton@titlemail.com)

Florida

PGP Title - Central and North Florida
4901 Vineland Road, Suite 400
Orlando , FL 32811
TEL: 407-661-2130
FAX: 866-787-3694

Branch Manager: Barbra Edins (barbra.edins@titlemail.com)

Additional closing locations:
  • 2662 S. Falkenburg Rd, Riverview, FL 33578
  • 5755 Harrison Ranch Blvd, Parrish, FL 34219
  • 6320 SW 89th Court Rd, Ocala, FL 34481
  • 124 DelWebb Parkway, Ponte Vedra, FL 32801
PGP Title - South Florida
24311 Walden Center, suite 201
Bonita Springs , FL 34134
TEL: 239-390-5460
FAX: 239-390-5469

Branch Manager: Sandra Coverini (sandra.coverini@titlemail.com)

Additional closing locations:
  • Cove at Waterway Village Sales Center, 5308 Antigua Circle, Vero Beach, FL 32967
  • Sandhill Preserve Sales Center, 11123 Shearwater Court, Sarasota , FL 34238
  • Cypress Falls Sales Center, 2598 Oswego Drive, North Port, FL 34285
  • Veranda Gardens Sales Center, 432 SE Bancroft Drive, Port Saint Lucie, Florida 34984
  • 5433 Barbados Sq, Vero Beach, FL 32967
  • Windsor Park Sales Center, 1400 Indian Creek Parkway, Jupiter, FL 33458

Georgia

PGP Title - SE Title Operations : SEtitle@titlemail.com
3610 Galileo Drive, Suite 101
Trinity , FL 34655
TEL: 813-964-5161
FAX: 813-264-8843

Southeast BSC Title Production Manager: Christina Vitali (christina.vitali@titlemail.com)

Illinois

PGP Title
1900 E Golf Rd., Suite 300
Schaumburg , IL 60173
TEL: 847-230-5250
FAX: 303-409-5204

Branch Manager: Sara Truemper (Sara.Truemper@titlemail.com)

Indiana

PGP Title - Indianapolis
11590 N. Meridian Street, Suite 500
Carmel , IN 46032
TEL: 317-574-1572
FAX: 317-574-1580

Branch Manager: Dan Adrian (daniel.adrian@titlemail.com)

Kentucky

PGP Title
10035 Forest Green Blvd.
Louisville , KY 40223
TEL: 502-912-6641
FAX: 303-409-5729

Branch Manager: Koleen Jameson (koleen.jameson@titlemail.com)

Maryland

PGP Title
9881 Brokenland Parkway, Suite 101
Columbia , MD 21046
TEL: 410-381-5039
FAX: 410-381-4611

Branch Manager: Terri McCole (terri.mccole@titlemail.com)

Michigan

PGP Title - Michigan
100 Bloomfield Hills Parkway, Suite 140
Bloomfield Hill , MI 48304
TEL: 248-988-5095
FAX: 303-409-5204

Branch Manager: Marcy Laird
(Marcy.Laird@Titlemail.com)

Minnesota

PGP Title
7500 Office Ridge Circle, Ste 325
Eden Prairie , MN 55344
TEL: 952-229-0746
FAX: 303-409-5204

Branch Manager: Sara Truemper (Sara.Truemper@titlemail.com)

Missouri

PGP Title - St. Louis
16305 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 350
Chesterfield , MO 63017
TEL: 636-537-6670
FAX: 636-536-3880

Branch Manager: Koleen Jameson (koleen.jameson@titlemail.com)

Nevada

PGP Title, LLC
7255 S. Tenaya Way, #200
Las Vegas , NV 89113
TEL: 702-914-4800
FAX: 303-409-5759

Senior Escrow Officer: Diane Martinez
(diane.martinez@titlemail.com)

Additional closing location:
  • 1300 Flat Top Mesa Dr., Mesquite, NV 89034

New Jersey

PGP Title - Metro NY/NJ
4000 Rt. 66, 3rd Floor Suite 340
Tinton Falls , NJ 07753
TEL: 732-434-7002
FAX: 303-409-5999

Branch Manager:Robyn Alexy
(robyn.alexy@titlemail.com)

Additional closing location:
  • 222 Mt. Airy Road, Suite 210, Basking Ridge,
    NJ 07920
    TEL: 908-766-7050
    FAX: 908-766-5282

New Mexico

PGP Title, LLC
7601 Jefferson NE., Ste 320
Albuquerque , NM 87109
TEL: 505-344-0109
FAX: 214-981-6903

Senior Escrow Officer:Sandra Alvarez
(sandra.alvarez@titlemail.com)

North Carolina

PGP Title - SE Title Operations : SEtitle@titlemail.com
3610 Galileo Drive, Suite 101
Trinity , FL 34655
TEL: 813-964-5161
FAX: 813-264-8843

Southeast BSC Title Production Manager: Christina Vitali (christina.vitali@titlemail.com)

Pennsylvania

PGP Closing Services
1100 Northbrook Drive, Suite 100
Trevose , PA 19053
TEL: 215-396-2336 ext 1108
FAX: 215-405-3917

Senior Settlement Officer:Kelly Smith
(Kelly.Smith@titlemail.com)

South Carolina

PGP Title - SE Title Operations : SEtitle@titlemail.com
3610 Galileo Drive, Suite 101
Trinity , FL 34655
TEL: 813-964-5161
FAX: 813-264-8843

Southeast BSC Title Production Manager: Christina Vitali (christina.vitali@titlemail.com)

Texas

PGP Title - Central Texas/Austin
9401 Amberglen Blvd., Building I, Suite 150
Austin , TX 78729
TEL: 512-532-3465
FAX: 303-409-5565

Branch Manager: Lavon Haney (lavon.haney@titlemail.com)
PGP Title - Dallas/Fort Worth
4800 Regent Blvd, #135
Irving , TX 75063
TEL: 972-462-3400
FAX: 303-409-5208

Branch Manager: Brittney Soles(Brittney.Soles@titlemail.com)
PGP Title - Houston
16670 Park Row, Suite 100
Houston , TX 77084
TEL: 281-749-8000
FAX: 303-409-5214

Branch Manager: Yolanda Lewis(yolanda.lewis@titlemail.com)
PGP Title - San Antonio
1718 Dry Creek Way, Suite 120
San Antonio , TX 78259
TEL: 210-496-1985
FAX: 303-409-5209

Branch Manager: Amy Jensen(amy.jensen@titlemail.com)

Virginia

PGP Title - Northeast Virginia
9302 Lee Highway, Suite 1001
Fairfax , VA 22031
TEL: 703-934-9360
FAX: 703-383-0008

Branch Manager: Terri McCole (terri.mccole@titlemail.com)


     Equal Housing Opportunity Accessibility  |   Del Webb   |   Centex   |   Divosta   |   PulteGroup, Inc.   |   Press Room   |   Investor Relations   |   Suppliers   |   Pulte Mortgage   |   Pulte Homes   |   Pulte Insurance Agency
     Copyright © PulteGroup, Inc. All rights reserved.      Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  |   Equal Housing Opportunity  |   Contact Us  |   Careers  |   Sitemap  |   Interest Based Ads